Center for University Teaching and Didactics Landau (ZHDL)

Guidance – Training – Support


Guidance - Continuing Education - Support

The University Didactics Office is a small institution, but we have a big aspiration: We want to support you in making your teaching (even) more effective, successful and sustainable and in balancing your different roles well.

We don't want to waste your time, but to give you the support that really helps you. That's why our offerings are flexible in terms of time and schedule and are geared to your needs and possibilities.

It doesn't matter whether you are new to teaching or have a long teaching experience: With us, you will find suggestions, ideas and new perspectives, the opportunity to exchange experiences with other committed colleagues, a view from the outside and a sympathetic ear - ideas and solutions often emerge in conversation.

Our content is oriented towards research and good practice and can be implemented in university teaching. We are always on the lookout for methods, concepts and tips that are conducive to learning, practical, academically appropriate, but also sometimes creative.

Use our service, save yourself time and stress and gain (even) more joy in teaching!

You can read about what previous participants have particularly enjoyed here.

 

Contact

Telephone:

06341/280-38431

Via E-Mail:

Via mail:

University Koblenz-Landau

University didactics office
[Hochschuldidaktische Arbeitsstelle]
Fortstr. 7
76829 Landau

In-person in Landau:

In the Rote Kaserne, Room 010 (Ground Floot)

Or via our Contact form

 

Go to top

Zentrum für Hochschullehre und -didaktik Landau (ZHDL)

Beratung – Weiterbildung – Unterstützung


Die Hochschuldidaktische Arbeitsstelle ist eine kleine Einrichtung, aber wir haben einen großen Anspruch: Wir möchten Sie dabei unterstützen, Ihre Lehre (noch) effektiver, erfolgreicher und nachhaltiger zu gestalten und Ihre verschiedenen Rollen gut auszubalancieren.

Wir möchten Ihre Zeit nicht verschwenden, sondern Ihnen die Unterstützung zu geben, die Ihnen wirklich weiterhilft. Deshalb sind unsere Angebote zeitlich und terminlich flexibel und an Ihren Bedarfen und Möglichkeiten orientiert.

Egal, ob Sie neu sind in der Lehre oder schon lange Lehrerfahrung haben: Bei uns finden Sie Anregungen, Ideen und neue Perspektiven, die Möglichkeit zum  Erfahrungsaustausch mit anderen engagierten Kolleg*innen, einen Blick von außen und ein offenes Ohr – oft entstehen Ideen und Lösungen im Gespräch.

Unsere Inhalte sind an Forschung und Good Practice orientiert und in Hochschullehre umsetzbar. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach lernförderlichen, praktikablen, akademisch angemessenen, aber durchaus auch mal kreativen Methoden, Konzepten und Tipps.

Nutzen Sie unseren Service, sparen Sie sich Zeit und Stress und gewinnen Sie (noch) mehr Freude an der Lehre!

Was bisherigen Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern besonders gut gefallen hat, können Sie hier nachlesen.

 

Kontakt

Telefonisch:

06341/280-38431

Per Email:

Per Post:

Universität Koblenz-Landau
Hochschuldidaktische Arbeitsstelle
Fortstr. 7
76829 Landau

Persönlich in Landau:

In der Roten Kaserne, Raum 010 (EG)

Oder über unser Kontaktformular

 

Termine


9.11.2022 + 16.11.2022

Lebendige MINT-Lehre

Workshop zu MINT-Lehre mit Dr. Martin Holzer

weitere Information

Zum Seitenanfang